A mysterious visual novel…

Hmm… an interesting visual novel has found itself in my desktop.

27 Responses to “A mysterious visual novel…”

  1. I love you.

  2. Aren’t you a hard worker? Doing that at 3 AM. :3

  3. Good luck. And keep the good work.

  4. […] Empty Boundaries […]

  5. Just in case you don’t already have the Mahoyo script, think this is correct:

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LGIMDBCR

    Thanks for doing this.

    • Thanks for this. Undoubtedly useful, but I do prefer to translate as I read along the game. I feel that the illustrations and background sounds fill in the context sometimes of what’s in the text.

  6. Good newz!
    Because I’m already settled myself to use doomsday-weapon (here: AGTH+Atlas+ChiiTrans chain)
    And what (censored) typical, it works.

    Keep it up, man. Good luck.

  7. Godspeed!

  8. Hello i’m a leader of russian translation group and big fan of type-moon, can you mail me on rasetau(at)gmail.com? i have some question about your translation.

    thank you for your hard work

  9. Many many thanks for working on this, I’ll be in expectation of your progress, keep the good work man.

  10. Thank you so much for your works and dedication…

  11. Yeah, thanks man for doing this :3

  12. So, happy to see this. You have many thanks of many fans.

  13. Eh~?! *blinks*

    I must admit I was wondering if you were following the updates on this project what with the release date slipping so frequently and all, but I’m glad you decided to take it on all the same. I’m sure you know how grateful I am *again* but I’ll say it anyway: thank you!

    I hope you have a great christmas and new year. All the best and take care! ^_^

  14. Oh rape.
    Serisouly, you just raoe.
    Thanks.

  15. kinunatzs Says:

    is this the new type-moon game?

  16. kinunatzs Says:

    will this site trans. the full ver.?

    • Yeah, I’ll get it in April.

      I wasn’t able to make as much progress with the demo as I wanted in the Christmas break, because of Memoir ’44 and general fun with the family. But I will probably get this out by next week.

      • Have your friends been able to figure out how to make a patch?

        Inquiring this due to the fact that the Chinese and Italian versions had been ‘rebuilt’ as an application and not as ‘patches’.

        Also, thank you for working on this.

      • Not just yet, no. At a guess (and knowing nothing about the patching process), they’re probably stymied by the same issues that everyone else is having trouble with, I guess. That’s an interesting approach to those other versions, but certainly not practical for the actual game in April.

        At the very least, I can guarantee I’ll release a text file of the translation, which I will make available to anyone who wants to use it. I’m just the translator after all.

        So assuming I don’t get sidetracked by Memoir ’44 or Twilight Imperium, I should get this out next week, or the week after that at the worst. But Memoir ’44 man. That game is just too fun to put down.

  17. I translated the God of Gardening scene for no reason.

    It’s just a short bit, but do you want that part? Are you past it?

    • Nah, thanks but no thanks. I’m sure your translation is excellent, but I’d really rather this be my own work to the fullest extent. If you want to however, we can compare notes, which is most welcome.

      And yeah, I’m just at that part. It’s epic.

  18. Thanks for doing this!
    Eagerly awaiting the translation! :DD

  19. Oblivious Says:

    I loved your translation for KnK, so I’m really glad you’re doing this one, too🙂
    Thank you! Keep up the good work!

  20. kinunatzs Says:

    good luck on the project

    Eagerly awaiting the translation

Leave a Reply

